3Arena Dublin 2023-2024: Concerts, Shows, Comedy, Sport Location, Date, How to reach?

3Arena Dublin 2023-2024: Concerts, Shows, Comedy, Sport @  Venue, Date, How to reach the location?

3Arena Dublin

When was the event organised?

  • 08/02/2024 – 30/11/2024

What was the exact location of the event?

  • Wall Quay, Northside, Dublin 1, Ireland

What are the Concerts / Comedy / Sports included in the event?

Concerts:

  • Depeche Mode
  • Take That
  • Niall Horan
  • Simple Minds
  • UB40
  • Picture This
  • Bryan Adams
Concert  Time
Depeche Mode Sat 03 Feb 2024 – 6:30pm
Take That Mon 22 Apr 2024 – 6:30pm
Tue 23 Apr 2024 – 6:30pm
Niall Horan Fri 23 Feb 2024 – 6:30pm
Sat 24 Feb 2024 – 6:30pm
Sun 25 Feb 2024 – 6:30pm
Simple Minds Mon 18 Mar 2024 – 6:30pm
UB40 featuring Ali Campbell Thu 04 Apr 2024 – 6:30pm
Bryan Adams Tue 21 May 2024 – 6:30 pm

Comedy:

  • Michael McIntyre: Thu 30 May 2024 – 6:30pm

Sport including:

  • Premier league Darts: Thu 21 Mar 2024 – 6:30pm

List of 2023 / 2024 Concerts, Shows, Comedy, Sport @ 3Arena Dublin

Concert  Time Concert  Time
80’s Orchestral Fri 26 Apr 2024 – 6:30pm Noah Kahan Thu 08 Feb 2024 – 6:30pm
Dave Matthews Band Sat 27 Apr 2024 – 6:30pm James Arthur Sun 03 Mar 2024 – 6:30pm
Olivia Rodrigo Tue 30 Apr 2024 – 6:30pm
Wed 01 May 2024 – 6:30pm
Rick Astley Tue 05 Mar 2024 – 6:30pm
Tenancious D 10:00am Fri 06 Oct 2023
Sun 05 May 2024 – 6:30pm
Ibiza Orchestral Fri 08 Mar 2024 – 6:30pm
Keane Mon 13 May 2024 – 6:30pm ABBA Orchestral Sat 09 Mar 2024 – 6:30pm
Eric Clapton Thu 16 May 2024 – 6:30pm Marti Pellow Sun 10 Mar 2024 – 6:00pm
Jonas Brothers Wed 19 Jun 2024 – 6:30pm Jason Derulo Thu 14 Mar 2024 – 6:30pm
The Wolfe Tones Fri 11 Oct 2024 – 6:30pm
Sat 12 Oct 2024 – 6:30pm
Judas Priest Fri 15 Mar 2024 – 6:00pm
Chris Stapleton Sun 20 Oct 2024 – 6:30pm blk. Sun 17 Mar 2024 – 6:30pm
Paul Smith Wed 20 Nov 2024 – 6:30pm
Thu 21 Nov 2024 – 6:30pm
John Mayer Fri 29 Mar 2024 – 6:30pm

How to reach 3Arena through Bus / Tram / Train / Car / Taxi / Walking & Cycling?

The best way to get to the 3Arena is by public transport. It was situated in the heart of Dublin’s docklands. The area was served by Tram, Bus, Rail and DART services all leave you close to the venue.

Bus Routes:

  • 53, 53a, 151, G1, G2 and N4 serve 3Arena.
  • Bus Éireann
  • Commercial Bus Operators: For information on these services please contact the operator directly.

Tram:

  • The Luas Red Line brings you to the The Point at 3Arena– this stop is the terminus for the route.

Train:

Car:

  • You can book a regular or disabled car park space in the Point Village car park, which is immediately beside 3Arena.
  • Parking Cost: €13
  • Tickets must be pre-booked to use this car park
  • You can book your parking through Ticketmaster.

Taxi:

  • From Dublin City to the 3Arena is generally a 5 minute trip (traffic dependent).
  • Price will depend on distance you are travelling.
  • Please use the Taxi Fare Estimator to determine your cost.

Taxi Fare & Pricing Information

Walking & Cycling:

  • Dublinbikes share scheme have stations close to the 3Arena.
  • For walking, you may visit the TFI Journey Planner / TFI Live App to plan your route. ‘Trip Options’ to Walking, and Advanced settings – change distance to 60 minutes.
  • select walking – Advanced settings – set to 60 or 120 minutes.

You can use the TFI Journey Planner / TFI Live App to plan your route to get to and from the parade

Google Play Store Logo Apple Store App Logo

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top